Contact our Staff


Use the following links to be directed via email with our staff:


Executive Director: Doug Terbeek

doug@preventionteam.org


Administrative Assistant/Fiscal Officer: Nancy Paquette

nancy@preventionteam.org

Communications & Community Outreach Coordinator: Jarrod E. Sammis
jarrod@preventionteam.org


Student Support Counselor: Tina Clark

tinateam@roadrunner.com


Student Support Counselor: Darcey Hurlburt

darcey@preventionteam.org


Educator: Angie MacAlpine

angie@preventionteam.org


Educator: Dave Wyant

dave@preventionteam.org


Educator: John "Ben" Frantz

ben@preventionteam.org

173 Lord Howe Street in Ticonderoga, NY 

518-585-7424 and fax 518-585-7461

Email:  team@preventionteam.org

The Prevention Team builds relationships to promote healthy social environments for families, schools and communities leading to healthy choices by individuals.

Our Mission

About Us

We are the Substance Abuse Prevention Team of Essex County, Inc. doing business as and known locally as The Prevention Team. Our office is located at:

MAKING A DIFFERENCE IN OUR COMMUNITY

Your Support Enables Us to Continue with Our Mission

Sign up for the Prevention Team List to receive current information